Class and Sass

10 Thanks!

In Uncategorized on November 24, 2010 at 2:06 pm

I didn’t have a chance to post 5 thanks yesterday, so today, I have 10 Thanks!

1. I am thankful for my parents and my family

2. I am thankful for my motley little dog Jack attack!

3. I am thankful for my body and my health

4. I am thankful for random people who inspire me

5. I am thankful that I have so many fun things to look forward too

6. I am thankful for the time off to celebrate Thanksgiving

7. I am thankful for my biggest critics, without you I probably wouldn’t push myself as hard as I do

8. I am thankful for my guilty pleasures (like Yuri)

9. I am thankful to live in America

10. I am thankful to be young and alive!

Happy Black Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

